Ralf Scheler

Bilanzbuchhalter
Controller

05155 9594-702
ralf.scheler@stb-buff.de

Ina Borsutzki

Bilanzbuchhalterin


05155 9594-704
ina.borsutzki@stb-buff.de

Claudia Otto

Bilanzbuchhalterin


05155 9594-703
claudia.otto@stb-buff.de

Jessica Suche

Steuerberatungsassistentin


05155 9594-708
jessica.suche@stb-buff.de

Carolin Maruhn

Steuerfachangestellte


05155 9594-705
carolin.maruhn@stb-buff.de

Sonja Holstein

Steuerfachangestellte


05155 9594-706
sonja.holstein@stb-buff.de

Christel Jander-Hillenbrand

Steuerfachangestellte


05155 9594-704
christel.jander-hillenbrand@
stb-buff.de

Claudia Flohr

Lohn- und Buchhaltungsfachkraft

05155 9594-700
claudia.flohr@stb-buff.de

Brigitte Schütte

Lohn- und Buchhaltungsfachkraft

05155 9594-700
brigitte.schuette@stb-buff.de

Laura Gelke

Steuerfachangestellte in Ausbildung

05155 9594-700
laura.gelke@stb-buff.de

Mitgliedschaften/ Partner