Ralf Scheler

Bilanzbuchhalter
Controller

05155 9594-702
ralf.scheler@stb-buff.de

Ina Borsutzki

Bilanzbuchhalterin


05155 9594-704
ina.borsutzki@stb-buff.de

Carolin Maruhn

Steuerfachangestellte


05155 9594-705
carolin.maruhn@stb-buff.de

Brigitte Schütte

Lohn- und Buchhaltungsfachkraft

05155 9594-703
brigitte.schuette@stb-buff.de

Sonja Holstein

Steuerfachangestellte


05155 9594-706
sonja.holstein@stb-buff.de

Linda Meckelburg

Steuerfachangestellte


05155 9594-709
linda.meckelburg@stb-buff.de

Nadine Küster-Schönsee

Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte


05155 9594-700
nadine.kuester@stb-buff.de

Katharina Rau

Steuerfachangestellte in Ausbildung


05155 9594-708
katharina.rau@stb-buff.de

Mitgliedschaften/ Partner